top of page

Same Book, New Look


Yes, indeed...I did it! After much internal debate, I decided to use an alternate cover design to Trampled Underfoot: The Dirt on Vic and Lia. And the response to this change is overwhelmingly fantastic.

As I mentioned in my last blog post, I thought the first cover may have been a little off-putting and unclear. It may have been viewed as a story about a vintage 1969 automobile! This story is so much more than being about a car, although a 1969 Mustang Mach I does make appearances as an inanimate character!

This cover change became effective on May 9th and is currently being applied to the paperback editions. I have retired the original cover (temporarily or permanently, I haven't decided yet)

But, in any event, I am thoroughly happy with this new cover which still contains some elements of the old one.

Does the bride and groom look blissfully in love? A match made in Heaven to last a lifetime? Read the book and decide for yourselves, I guarantee your eyes will widen with surprise.

bottom of page